Saturday, May 3, 2014 Sunday, March 2, 2014 Monday, November 11, 2013
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
hipsterfood:

Here’s a very easy-to-make frosting that comes together in minutes, using only four ingredients. It’s classic, but not boring - the whole vanilla bean brings so much flavor to even the most basic cake. By making some easy substitutions, like adding in cocoa powder or stirring in rosewater, this turns into a really versatile staple for any budding baker’s repertoire. 
Read More

hipsterfood:



Here’s a very easy-to-make frosting that comes together in minutes, using only four ingredients. It’s classic, but not boring - the whole vanilla bean brings so much flavor to even the most basic cake. By making some easy substitutions, like adding in cocoa powder or stirring in rosewater, this turns into a really versatile staple for any budding baker’s repertoire.

Read More

Friday, March 15, 2013
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Sunday, October 7, 2012
dizzymaiden:

DIY: How to Make Perfect Bottomed Cake Pops

dizzymaiden:

DIY: How to Make Perfect Bottomed Cake Pops

Tuesday, August 14, 2012
americastestkitchen:

Cakes Throughout U.S. History 
A food timeline has never tasted so sweet.
See the full size infographic

americastestkitchen:

Cakes Throughout U.S. History 

A food timeline has never tasted so sweet.

See the full size infographic

Thursday, June 14, 2012 Friday, June 1, 2012